分享您的體驗

感謝您讓VITAS照顧您的摯愛;我們從每位我們探望的病人中學習成長。請撥冗將您的意見提供於下。在您和我們相處的時間中,您喜歡的地方是什麼?哪些是困難的地方?VITAS Healthcare如何提供協助?

回饋意見表

為您造成不便,深感抱歉。

無論是病人,還是他們的扶持照護者,對我們都非常重要。我們會改善這個問題。

感謝您的意見反饋!

如果您願意分享,增加一些細節可以幫助我們掌握更多資訊。

*必填欄位

提問即表示您同意我們可在我們的廣告、出版品、網站和社群媒體中使用您全部或部分感言。所有的個人資料都將排除,以維護您的隱私權。提供評論即表示您授權VITAS可將您的意見與我們的療護團隊分享,也表示您同意遵守本網站的隱私權及管理本網站的其他政策。請勿使用本網站作傳送緊急訊息之用。如遇緊急情況,請撥打911或其他緊急電話號碼。

提問即表示您同意我們可在我們的廣告、出版品、網站和社群媒體中使用您全部或部分感言。所有的個人資料都將排除,以維護您的隱私權。提供評論即表示您授權VITAS可將您的意見與我們的療護團隊分享,也表示您同意遵守本網站的隱私權及管理本網站的其他政策。請勿使用本網站作傳送緊急訊息之用。如遇緊急情況,請撥打911或其他緊急電話號碼。

您願意讓VITAS代表與您聯絡嗎?

Español English

Share Your Experience

Thank you for allowing us to care for your loved one; we learn from every patient we visit. Please take a moment to add your comments below. What did you like about our time with you? What was difficult? How did VITAS Healthcare help?

Feedback Form

We’re sorry to hear about your experience.

Every patient is important to us, and so are those who support them. We would like to make this right.

Thank you for your feedback!

If you're willing to share, a few additional details will help us learn even more.

* Required Fields

By submitting, you agree to the possible use of your testimonial, all or in part, in our advertising, publications, website and social media. All personal information will be excluded to maintain your privacy. By providing comments, you are authorizing VITAS to share your comments with our care management team, and you agree to be bound by and comply with the Privacy Policy and other policy governing this site. Do not use this site to communicate urgent or emergency messages. In an emergency, call 911 or another emergency number.

By submitting, you agree to the possible use of your testimonial, all or in part, in our advertising, publications, website and social media. All personal information will be excluded to maintain your privacy. By providing comments, you are authorizing VITAS to share your comments with our care management team, and you agree to be bound by and comply with the Privacy Policy and other policy governing this site. Do not use this site to communicate urgent or emergency messages. In an emergency, call 911 or another emergency number.

Would you like a VITAS representative to contact you?

Español 繁體中文