請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533
要求資訊

將安寧療護和緩和療護的最佳服務帶到皮奧里亞和拉薩爾

安寧療護是在生命最後數個月、數週或數天提供舒適和尊嚴生活的服務。 VITAS Healthcare是提供 居家安寧療護服務的領導者, 服務範圍遍及皮奧里亞、拉薩爾和大伊利諾州河谷。

居家安寧療護

VITAS幫助您在世事無常中讓一切順利如常。我們會協助病患盡可能住在家中或待在皮奧里亞、拉薩爾和大伊利諾州河谷區,無論他們的家是私人住宅、生活輔助社區或長期療護機構,或甚至是醫院的病房。除了定期將安寧療護服務送到家之外,在病人症狀需要全天候關注時,VITAS的加護舒適療護團隊會提供輪班服務,讓病人能夠安心接受居家療護。 

VITAS的住院病房在居家療護不足或家人/照顧者日間或夜間需要休息幾天時,可於機構環境中提供居家一般的方便。

無論在何處提供療護服務,我們都會與照顧者、精神諮詢人員、家人親友密切合作,確保病患身心獲得最大的照顧。

個人安寧療護

因為每個病人、家庭和狀況都是獨一無二的,因此療護計劃也會隨之調整,反應病人的需求、選擇和目標。 對於退伍軍人、使用其他語言 或強烈認同其文化或信仰的病人,VITAS會提供特殊療護服務。 

另類舒適療護

我們提供皮奧里亞、拉薩爾與大伊利諾河谷區緩和療護服務,包括按摩、 音樂療法動物伙伴探訪。是的,安寧療護是一種生命末期服務,VITAS旨在確保讓病人及其親友在生命中的最後數天、數週、數個月中,能夠維持生命品質。 

詳細了解我們皮奧里亞與拉薩爾臨終關懷機構的位置

分享您的VITAS體驗

您的家人或摯愛有任何的VITAS體驗嗎? 我們希望您能和我們 分享您的體驗。

分享您的VITAS Healthcare體驗
VITAS社區連結(VCC)廣告

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.
REQUEST INFORMATION

Bringing the Best in Hospice and Palliative Care to Peoria & LaSalle

Hospice is about comfort and dignity the last days, weeks and months of life. VITAS Healthcare is a leader in providing hospice care services in homes throughout Peoria, LaSalle and the Greater Illinois Valley.

Hospice at Home

When everything is changing, VITAS helps things stay familiar. We help patients stay home and in Peoria, LaSalle and the Greater Illinois Valley area whenever possible—whether home is a private residence, an assisted living or long term care facility, or even a hospital room. In addition to bringing routine hospice care home, our Intensive Comfort Care teams work in shifts when a patient’s symptoms need round-the-clock attention, thus keeping the patient comfortably at home. 

VITAS inpatient units offer the benefits of home in a facility setting when home care is not enough, or when the family/caregiver must be away for several days and nights.

No matter where care takes place, we coordinate closely with all caregivers, spiritual advisors, families and friends to ensure the patients’ optimal well-being.

Customized Hospice Care

Because every patient, family and situation is unique, so is every plan of care, each reflecting the needs, choices and goals of the patient. VITAS offers specialty care for patients who are military veterans, those who speak another language or have strong ties to their culture or beliefs. 

Alternative Comfort Care

We offer palliative care services for Peoria, LaSalle and the Greater Illinois Valley area, such as massage, music therapy and Paw Pals® visits. Yes, hospice is about the end of life, but VITAS ensures that the last days, weeks and months of life are about quality of life—for patients and the people who love them. 

Learn more about our Peoria and LaSalle hospice locations

Share Your Experience with VITAS

Has your family or loved one had an experience with VITAS? We want you to share your experience with us.

Share Your Experience with VITAS Healthcare
VCC ad