Tea light candles on a table with a festive pine cone

Cherishing the Memories: A Virtual Holiday Event

December 9, 2021

7 pm ET / 6 pm CT / 4 pm PT

About This Virtual Event

Join others coping with the loss of a loved one during the holiday season at a virtual Zoom event hosted by VITAS, the nation’s leading provider of end-of-life care.

VITAS bereavement specialists will guide and support attendees as they celebrate loved ones’ legacies through music, poetry, the sharing of cherished memories, and a digital candle lighting tribute.

Register to join this event

Would you like to share the name of a loved one you are mourning? By selecting “yes,” you attest that you have the legal authority under applicable law to disclose the following loved one's name, and authorize VITAS to disclose the loved one's name in the public forum described herein on the Special Tribute Page.