請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533
要求資訊

將安寧療護和緩和療護的最佳服務帶到賓州

VITAS在賓州聯邦人口最密集的兩個地區:費城和匹茲堡,為病人提供安寧療護服務。VITAS在五個郡擁有聯邦許可執照,包含:巴克斯、蒙哥馬利、徹斯特、德拉瓦和費城。

費城安寧療護

費城安寧療護 辦公室位於布魯貝爾,VITAS在費城有三處住院安寧療護病房,在達比有一處。我們也為居家無法進行療護的病人提供短期住院病人療護,或提供喘息療護,讓病人的照顧者能稍微休息幾天。 

匹茲堡安寧療護

匹茲堡的安寧療護 計劃所提供安寧療護服務範圍,包括莫衣加西拉河流域(Mon Valley)的全部或部分郡,其中包含默瑟、勞倫斯、巴特勒、阿姆斯壯、碧佛、阿勒格尼、華盛頓、威斯特摩蘭和費耶特等郡。辦公室位於匹茲堡,與我們所有計劃相同,安寧療護團隊將前往病人家中提供定期的持續性療護。當VITAS病人無法在「自家」當中進行療護時,可特別在當地醫院或其他機構中提供住院病人療護服務,無論病人居住在私人住宅、療養院或生活輔助社區。

所有賓州計劃皆提供能滿足每個病人獨特需求的特別服務,包含退伍軍人服務和為心臟病末期病人所提供的心臟病舒適療護。

 

賓州安寧療護服務地點

  • 費城
    • Blue Bell
    • 達比
    • 紐澤西州月桂山
    • 莎朗山(Sharon Hill)
  • 匹茲堡

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.
REQUEST INFORMATION

Bringing the Best in Hospice and Palliative Care to Pennsylvania

VITAS offers hospice care services for Pennsylvania patients in two of the commonwealth’s most populous areas: Philadelphia and Pittsburgh. VITAS is licensed by the commonwealth in five counties: Bucks, Montgomery, Chester, Delaware and Philadelphia.

Hospice Care in Philadelphia

The Philadelphia hospice office is in Blue Bell, with three VITAS inpatient hospice units available in Philadelphia and one in Darby. Short-term inpatient care is for patients who cannot be cared for at home or to provide respite care so a patient's caregiver can get away for several days. 

Hospice Care in Pittsburgh

The Pittsburgh hospice program offers hospice care services in the Mon Valley, including all or parts of the counties of Mercer, Lawrence, Butler, Armstrong, Beaver, Allegheny, Washington, Westmoreland and Fayette. The office is in Pittsburgh, but as with all our programs, hospice teams travel to their patients’ homes to provide routine and continuous care. Special arrangements with local hospitals and other facilities provide inpatient care when VITAS patients cannot be cared for at “home,” whether home is a private residence, nursing home or assisted living community.

Both Pennsylvania programs offer specialized services to meet each patient’s unique needs, including veterans services and Cardiac Comfort Care for end-stage heart disease patients.

 

Pennsylvania Hospice Locations