請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533
要求資訊

將安寧療護的最佳服務帶到喬治亞州和大亞特蘭大地區 

您可在亞特蘭大地區選擇您的安寧療護;病人和家屬應多方打聽詢問,以確保他們所選的安寧療護符合所需。VITAS Healthcare對住在喬治亞州,從隆普金(Lumpkin)到梅里韋瑟縣(Meriwether)24個郡的生命末期病人和其家屬提供安寧療護服務,其地點多半是在他們的家中,但也會在我們的住院安寧療護病房和其他方便的地點。

個人安寧療護

安寧療護獨特之處在於所有的病人皆是獨一無二的,在大亞特蘭大地區更是如此。VITAS安寧療護團隊針對不同的宗教團體、講西班牙語的病人、非洲裔家庭和團體、退伍軍人等團體提供服務;他們都有安寧醫療團隊必須加以了解和支持的文化需求。 

退伍軍人療護

VITAS的努力已經贏得「我們向退伍軍人致敬」計畫的認可;特殊的社區聯絡人為我們醫療服務不足的人口提供服務,以確保每位需要安寧療護的人了解他們有權接受此項服務。

 

喬治亞州安寧療護服務地點

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.
REQUEST INFORMATION

Bringing the Best in Hospice Care to Georgia and the Greater Atlanta Area 

You have a choice for hospice care in the Atlanta area, which means patients and families should ask questions and make sure they choose the hospice that meets their needs. VITAS Healthcare brings hospice care services to Georgia patients near the end of life and their families in 24 counties from Lumpkin to Meriwether, mostly in their homes but also in our inpatient hospice unit and in other convenient locations.

Customized Hospice Care

Hospice care is unique in that no two patients are alike, and certainly that is true in the Greater Atlanta area. VITAS hospice teams serve the needs of a variety of faith communities, of Spanish-speaking patients, of African American families and communities, of military veterans—all of whom have cultural requirements that need to be understood and supported by their hospice teams. 

Veterans Care

VITAS has earned recognition by the We Honor Veterans program; special community liaisons work with our underserved populations to make sure everyone who needs hospice understands that it is their right to receive it.

 

Georgia Hospice Locations