請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533

在德州聖安東尼奧的安寧療護及緩和療護服務

聖安東尼奧安寧療護服務地點

如果您或您的親人住在聖安東尼奧,並且受到長期疾病或重症所苦,VITAS可提供您安寧療護或緩和療護服務。安寧療護及緩和療護服務致力於改善病人的生活品質,並儘量讓他們感到舒適。VITAS的安寧療護及緩和療護服務為受到不同疾病所苦的病人提供個人化照護計劃。

在德州聖安東尼奧的安寧療護及緩和療護服務地點

無論您住在聖安東尼奧的私人住宅、生活輔助社區或療養院,VITAS® Healthcare都可提供居家安寧療護服務。我們的 安寧療護照顧者-醫師、護士、社工、靈性輔導師、義工等都能在整個聖安東尼奧地區做定期的居家探訪,為重症病人及家屬提供身體上、情緒上和心靈上的支持。

如果症狀無法在家中處理時,VITAS在整個聖安東尼奧地區,透過在最大的醫院體系,衛理公會醫療服務體系(Methodist Healthcare)設立的專屬 安寧療護住院病房 ,為病人提供安寧療護服務。這個安寧療護設施為病人及家屬提供居家般的環境以及症狀控制所需的臨床照護,以便病人可儘快返回家中。

選擇開始接受VITAS提供的安寧療護及緩和療護服務

如果您或您的親人住在聖安東尼奧並且患有重病,VITAS可以提供協助。如需更多關於居家安寧療護,或我們在德州聖安東尼奧的安寧療護設施的資訊,請致電1.210.485-3154。

住院病人安寧療護服務地點

Methodist Healthcare SystemVITAS安寧療護住院病房

Methodist Healthcare SystemVITAS安寧療護住院病房

8109 Fredericksburg Rd, 3rd Floor

San Antonio, TX 78229

210.575.0600

檢視地圖

安寧療護中心服務地點

8401 Datapoint Dr, Ste. 300

San Antonio, TX 78229

210.348.4300

檢視地圖

VITAS居家醫療器材服務地點

4708 Research Dr

San Antonio, TX 78240

210.877.1125

檢視地圖

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.

Hospice & Palliative Services in San Antonio, TX

San Antonio Hospice Locations

If you or a loved in San Antonio is suffering from a long term or advanced illness, VITAS offers hospice or palliative care services. Hospice care and palliative care revolve around the patient’s quality of life and making them as comfortable as possible. VITAS’ hospice & palliative care provides patients, who suffer from a variety of illnesses, an individualized care plan.

Hospice & Palliative Care Locations in San Antonio, TX

VITAS® Healthcare brings hospice care home, wherever you live in San Antonio—a private residence, assisted living community or nursing home. Our hospice caregivers—physicians, nurses, hospice aides, social workers, chaplains, volunteers—make regular home visits throughout San Antonio, providing seriously ill patients and their families with physical, emotional and spiritual support.

If symptoms occur that cannot be managed at home, VITAS provides inpatient hospice care throughout the San Antonio area, through our dedicated inpatient hospice unit at the largest hospital system in San Antonio, Methodist Healthcare. This hospice care facility offers a homelike atmosphere for patients and their families and provides the clinical care needed to get symptoms under control so patients can return home as soon as possible.

Starting Hospice and Palliative Care with VITAS

If you or someone you love lives in San Antonio and is seriously ill, VITAS can help. For more information about hospice care at home or at our hospice facility in San Antonio, TX, call 1.210.485-3154.

Inpatient Hospice Care Locations

VITAS Inpatient Hospice Unit at Methodist Healthcare System

VITAS Inpatient Hospice Unit at Methodist Healthcare System

8109 Fredericksburg Rd, 3rd Floor

San Antonio, TX 78229

210.575.0600

View Map

Hospice Office Location

8401 Datapoint Dr, Ste. 300

San Antonio, TX 78229

210.348.4300

View Map

VITAS Home Medical Equipment Location

4708 Research Dr

San Antonio, TX 78240

210.877.1125

View Map