請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533
為病患轉介

我們的醫療服務夥伴須知

轉介病患到VITAS: 線上 | 行動應用程式 | 800.873.5198

安寧療護為專注於緩和治療,而非治癒性治療的醫療照護。完全了解這類型的照護,且 轉介病人看似複雜。本頁幫助您深入了解安寧療護以及與VITAS的合作,如何協助醫療服務專業人員照顧對於治癒性療護反應不如預期的病人。

為醫師及駐院專科醫師團體

查詢關於安寧療護適用資格的問題、安寧療護如何為病人及家屬作出貢獻,以及哪類照護和照護品質可提供給安寧療護病人。VITAS可釐清關於安寧療護帳單及保險等問題。閱讀詳情。

醫院系統、醫療計劃及服務提供者

了解VITAS如何透過讓符合安寧療護資格的病人避免再進出急診室,而改善您的經營績效。VITAS讓療護過渡無縫接軌。我們確保生命末期病人能照他們的心願仍舊留在家中接受療護,以便空出醫院的病床或將再住院的相關費用降至最低。閱讀詳情。

為生活輔助社區

安寧療護可為生活輔助服務機構(ALF)提供新的意義,讓您為重症病人稱為家的地方提供更上一層的優質療護。VITAS可協助減少不必要的急診室進出,讓病人安然待在家中。在談到難以啟齒的死亡話題時,安寧療護也可有所幫助。我們與您的人員共同合作,為您處於生命末期的住戶提供更理想的服務。閱讀詳情。

對專業護理設施業者

VITAS可將您的病人再次進出急診室的機會降至最低。我們與您的人員共同合作,為您選擇安寧療護的病人提供優質的生命末期療護。我們安寧療護團隊的專家成員也可採用多種優質措施來協助您的專業護理機構(SNF)。閱讀詳情。

VITAS合作夥伴的一般常見問答

搜尋各種首要問題的解答,例如什麼是安寧療護、決定安寧療護適用資格的因素,以及財務問題,包括針對安寧療護的帳單及報銷等問題。 閱讀詳情。

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.
Refer a patient

What Our Healthcare Partners Need to Know

Refer your patient to VITAS: Online | Mobile App | 800.873.5198

Hospice is medical care that focuses on palliative, not curative, treatment. Fully understanding this type of care, and referring patients, can seem complex. This page helps you better understand how hospice, and partnering with VITAS, can help healthcare professionals who care for patients or residents who are no longer responding as hoped to curative care.

For Physicians and Hospitalist Groups

Navigate questions about hospice eligibility, how hospice makes a difference for your patients and their loved ones, and the quality and types of care available to hospice patients. VITAS helps clarify hospice billing and insurance questions. Read more.

Hospital Systems, Health Plans and Providers

Learn how VITAS can impact your bottom line by keeping hospice-eligible patients from readmitting to the ED. VITAS makes care transitions seamless. We ensure that end-of-life patients can remain at home, where they want to be, freeing up beds in your hospital or minimizing readmissions-related costs. Read more.

For Assisted Living Communities

Hospice can offer something new to your ALF and help you provide another level of care to seriously ill residents in the place that they call home. VITAS can help curb unwanted trips to the ED and keep patients at home. Hospice can also help when it comes to difficult discussions and loss. We work alongside your staff to provide your residents near the end of life with an additional level of services. Read more.

For Skilled Nursing Facility Providers

VITAS can help minimize ED readmissions for your patients. We partner with your staff to provide quality end-of-life care for your patients who elect hospice. Our expert hospice team members can also assist your SNF with quality measures and more. Read more.

General FAQs for VITAS Partners

Find the answers to overarching questions about what hospice is, what factors determine hospice eligibility, and financial questions, including billing and reimbursement specific to hospice care. Read more.