請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533
要求資訊

愛芙麗莎·麥克爾(Evalisa McClure)

總經理 - Pittsburgh

註冊護士愛芙麗莎·麥克爾是全美生命末期療護領先的醫療提供者VITAS Healthcare的總經理。 在此職務中,她負責VITAS匹茲堡專案計畫的運作、開發和拓展業務,並

在社區中對外代表VITAS。她擁有超過20年以上的臨床和醫療保健的管理經驗。

愛芙麗莎於2003年加入加州聖地牙哥的VITAS,擔任團隊經理。2005年,她被調到VITAS匹茲堡專案計畫,並且於第二年晉升為病人療護主管。她是2015年VITAS最佳獎項之卓越現場管理獎的得獎人。在加入VITAS之前,她曾經在加州及匹茲堡的Manorcare擔任護理副總監。在她的職業生涯早期,她曾在幾家醫療保健公司擔任護理主管。

愛芙麗莎擁有俄亥俄州斯托本維爾市,斯托本維爾聖方濟大學(Franciscan University of Steubenville)的護理學學士學位。她是小兒科緩和療護聯盟(Pediatric Palliative Care Coalition)及兒童安寧療護與緩和療護照護聯盟(Children's Hospice and Palliative Care Coalition)的會員。她擁有安寧療護及緩和療護的認證資格。

調整字體大小

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.
REQUEST INFORMATION

Evalisa McClure

General Manager - Pittsburgh

Evalisa McClure, RN, is a General Manager for VITAS Healthcare, the nation’s leading provider of end-of-life care. In this role, she oversees VITAS’ Pittsburgh program operations, develops and expands business potential and represents

VITAS in the community. She has more than 20 years of clinical and healthcare management experience.

Evalisa joined VITAS in 2003 as Team Manager in San Diego, California. In 2005, she relocated to VITAS’ Pittsburgh program and was promoted to Patient Care Administrator the following year. She was the recipient of the VITAS Best award in 2015 for Excellence in Field Management. Prior to joining VITAS, she served as Assistant Director of Nursing for Manorcare in California and Pittsburgh. Earlier in her career, she served as a Nursing Supervisor for several healthcare companies.

Evalisa earned a Bachelor’s Degree in Nursing from Franciscan University of Steubenville in Steubenville, Ohio. She is a member of the Pediatric Palliative Care Coalition and the Children’s Hospice and Palliative Care Coalition. She is certified in Hospice and Palliative Care.

Adjust Font Size