請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533
要求資訊

將安寧療護和緩和療護的最佳服務帶到費城

位於費城的VITAS Healthcare為接近生命末期的病患及其家屬提供服務,在下列五個郡提供安寧療護和緩和療護:巴克斯、蒙哥馬利、徹斯特、德拉瓦和費城等郡。辦公室位於布魯貝爾。

在賓州,VITAS 聯邦醫療保險 通過聯合委員會(The Joint Commission)認證,並且獲得賓州聯邦在該五個郡頒發的安寧和緩和療護執照。

費城的住院病人安寧療護

VITAS於大費城地區各個便利地點提供住院病人療護,在費城有三處安寧療護病房,在達比有一處。同時我們也在無法居家療護或家庭照顧者需要放假時,為病人提供短期住院病人療護。

居家安寧療護

而VITAS的目標是讓病人能舒適地住在家中,無論家在私人住宅、療養院或生活輔助社區。 除了生命末期醫療專長以外,VITAS更提供 特殊安寧療護服務 滿足每位病人的獨特需求,包含為退伍軍人提供的致敬和療護,和為心臟病末期病人提供的心臟病舒適療護(Cardiac Comfort Care)。

詳細了解我們費城臨終關懷機構的位置

分享您的VITAS體驗

您的家人或摯愛有任何的VITAS體驗嗎? 我們希望您能和我們 分享您的體驗。

分享您的VITAS Healthcare體驗
VITAS社區連結(VCC)廣告

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.
REQUEST INFORMATION

Bringing the Best in Hospice and Palliative Care to Philadelphia

VITAS Healthcare of Philadelphia serves patients near the end of life and their families by offering hospice and palliative care in five counties: Bucks, Montgomery, Chester, Delaware and Philadelphia. The business office is in Blue Bell.

In Pennsylvania, VITAS is Medicare certified, accredited by The Joint Commission and licensed by the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania in five counties for hospice and palliative care.

Inpatient Hospice Care in Philadelphia

VITAS inpatient care is provided in convenient locations throughout Greater Philadelphia, including three hospice units in Philadelphia and one in Darby. Short-term inpatient care is provided to patients who cannot be cared for at home, or when a family caregiver needs a break.

Hospice at Home

But VITAS’s goal is to keep patients comfortable in their own homes, whether that is a private residence, nursing home or assisted living community. Along with end-of-life medical expertise, VITAS offers specialized hospice services to meet each patient’s unique needs, including special recognition and care for veterans and Cardiac Comfort Care for end-stage heart disease patients.

Learn more about our Philadelphia hospice locations

Share Your Experience with VITAS

Has your family or loved one had an experience with VITAS? We want you to share your experience with us.

Share Your Experience with VITAS Healthcare
VCC ad