請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533
要求資訊

凱茜·卡爾森

總經理 - Chicago South

凱茜·卡爾森在生命末期療護全美領先的醫療提供者VITAS Healthcare擔任總經理。 在該職位上,她負責監督伊利諾州,芝加哥南部項目的運營,開發和擴展潛在業務能力,並打造VITAS的社區形象。她擁有20年以上的病人照護及醫療管理經驗。

凱茜於2000年加入 VITAS,擔任芝加哥近郊南部計畫的團隊經理。她於2004年晉升為病人療護主管,再於2010年晉升為資深病人療護主管。2016年,她被拔擢為副總經理;數個月之後更成為總經理。2012年,她獲頒VITAS卓越獎,並且曾經三次因獲得VITAS領導委員會獎項而接受表揚。在加入VITAS之前,凱茜在里奇頓公園的格蘭賽爾療養與復建中心(Glenshire Nursing and Rehabilitation Centre)工作四年,擔任護理總監。

凱茜擁有北伊利諾大學(Northern Illinois University)的生物學士學位。她從伊利諾州芝加哥高地的草原州立學院(Prairie State College)獲得兩個準學士學位,一個為商業,另一個是護理學位。她是持續照護協會(Continuity of Care Association)在三河及南部近郊兩分會的會員。凱茜也擁有心肺復甦的證書,並且也是註冊復健護士。

調整字體大小

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.
REQUEST INFORMATION

Cathy Carlson

General Manager - Chicago South

Cathy Carlson is a General Manager for VITAS Healthcare, the nation’s leading provider of end-of-life care. In this role, she oversees VITAS’ Chicago South, Illinois program operations, develops and expands business potential and represents VITAS in the community. She has more than 20 years of patient care and healthcare management experience.

Cathy joined VITAS in 2000 as a Team Manager in the Chicagoland South program. She was promoted to Patient Care Administrator in 2004 and to Senior Patient Care Administrator in 2010. In 2016, she was promoted to Associate General Manager and a few months later to General Manager. In 2012, she was a recipient of the VITAS Best Award and has also been recognized with VITAS’ Leadership Council Award three times. Prior to joining VITAS, Cathy served as Director of Nursing at Glenshire Nursing and Rehabilitation Centre in Richton Park, where she served for four years.

Cathy earned a Bachelor’s Degree in Biology from Northern Illinois University. She earned two Associate’s Degrees, one in Business and the other in Nursing from Prairie State College in Chicago Heights, IL. She is a member of both the Three Rivers and South Suburban chapters of the Continuity of Care Association. Cathy is also certified in CPR and is a Certified Rehab Nurse.

Adjust Font Size