請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533
要求資訊

VITAS在棕櫚灘郡提供安寧療護及緩和療護服務

VITAS安寧療護佛羅里達州西棕櫚灘服務地點

VITAS® Healthcare自2002年以來一直為棕櫚灘郡提供安寧療護服務。今天,我們是社區的一分子,在精神上也在實質上。

VITAS® Healthcare擁有超過35年照顧重症病人及管理經驗 療護轉換:從醫院到住家、從治癒到緩和療護、從慢性疾病到末期階段。VITAS透過提供緩和及安寧療護諮詢和照護、醫療器材、藥物及需用品等,達到延長照護和協助家屬面對重症的目標。

位於德拉海灘的VITAS「社區生活和住院病人中心」

無論您住在棕櫚灘郡何處,VITAS Healthcare都可提供 居家安寧療護。醫師、護士、安寧療護護佐、社工、靈性輔導師及義工,在這個蜿蜒長達2,000平方英里的郡中,提供定期居家探訪,為重症病人及其家屬提供身心靈的支持。 

如果症狀無法在家中得到控制,VITAS可為整個棕櫚灘地區的病人提供住院安寧療護。2016年,VITAS在德拉海灘的「社區生活及住院病人中心」(Community Life and Inpatient Center )正式對外開放;這是一個結合了木料及玻璃的現代化建築,正面可連到棕櫚灘的商業及醫療保健社區,備有會議室及寬廣廚房。 

後面則面對人工湖景觀的私人帷幕門廊。這裡是八間私人安寧病房的外牆;裡面的安寧病房照顧症狀無法在家中處理的病人。家人及寵物日夜皆可探訪。「社區生活」中心備有一間廚房、安靜的房間、兒童區等等,這裡位居僻靜的一角,遠離大樓內該中心的喧囂繁忙區域。中心為病人及家屬提供居家般的環境,並提供為控制症狀所需的臨床照護,以便病人可儘快返回家中。

住院病人安寧療護服務地點

delraythumb
位於德拉海灘的VITAS「社區生活和住院病人中心」

5912 W. Atlantic Ave

Delray Beach, FL 33484

561.808.1400

View Map


安寧療護中心服務地點

4200 Northcorp Blvd, Ste. 140

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

561.364.1479

檢視地圖

1901 S. Congress Ave, Ste. 420

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

561.364.1479

檢視地圖

100 Century Blvd, Ste. 101

West Palm Beach, FL 33417

561.683.5012

檢視地圖

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.
REQUEST INFORMATION

VITAS Offers Hospice and Palliative Services in Palm Beach County

West Palm Beach Florida Locations VITAS Hospice

VITAS®Healthcare has been bringing hospice services to Palm Beach County since 2002. Today we are part of the community—in spirit, and in bricks and mortar.

VITAS has more than 35 years of experience caring for fragile patients and managing care transitions: from hospital to home, from curative to palliative, from chronic to end-stage. VITAS lengthens the continuum of care and helps families cope with serious illness by providing palliative and hospice consults and care, medical equipment, medications and supplies.

VITAS Community Life and Inpatient Center at Delray Beach

VITAS Healthcare brings hospice care home, wherever you live in Palm Beach County. Physicians, nurses, hospice aides, social workers, chaplains and volunteers make regular home visits throughout this sprawling county of almost 2,000 square miles, providing seriously ill patients and their families with physical, emotional and spiritual support. 

If symptoms occur that cannot be managed at home, VITAS provides inpatient hospice care throughout the Palm Beach area. In 2016, VITAS opened its Community Life and Inpatient Center at Delray Beach, a modern structure of wood and glass that from the front links to the Palm Beach business and healthcare community with a meeting room and large kitchen. 

From the back, the building features private screened porches with views of a manmade lake. They are the exteriors of eight private inpatient hospice rooms, where patients are cared for when their symptoms cannot be managed at home. Families and even pets are welcome day and night. The center offers a kitchen, a quiet room, a children’s area—all of it tucked away from the busy-ness of the Community Life area of the building. The center offers a homelike atmosphere for patients and their families and provides the clinical care needed to get symptoms under control so patients can return home as soon as possible.

Inpatient Hospice Care Locations

delraythumb
VITAS Community Life and Inpatient Center at Delray Beach

5912 W. Atlantic Ave

Delray Beach, FL 33484

561.808.1400

View Map


Hospice Office Locations

4200 Northcorp Blvd, Ste. 140

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

561.364.1479

View Map

1901 S. Congress Ave, Ste. 420

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

561.364.1479

View Map

100 Century Blvd, Ste. 101

West Palm Beach, FL 33417

561.683.5012

View Map