Phone-In Grief Support Group Facilitators

If you have questions about a phone-in grief support group, you may contact the group facilitator listed below.

Note: These are not the phone numbers to call to join the meeting; a VITAS Bereavement Services team member will provide that telephone number to you once you have registered.

Weekly Support Groups

Topic Day Facilitator Phone Email
Spousal Loss Monday Danielle Brown 877.686.6475 Danielle.Brown@vitas.com
General Support Tuesday Robin Gallant 866.315.1895 Robin.Gallant@vitas.com
Parental Loss Tuesday Dale Poland 833.596.0236 Dale.Poland@vitas.com
Spanish-Speaking Thursday Erica Welty 866.249.9336 Erica.Welty@vitas.com
Senior Loss Thursday David Howell 855.851.1020 David.Howell@vitas.com
General Support Friday Kelli Adams 844.799.3933 Kelli.Adams@vitas.com
General Support Friday Ruth Lesher 877.592.0583 Ruth.Lesher@Vitas.com

Monthly Support Groups

Topic Day Facilitator Phone Email
Spanish-Speaking 1st Tuesday Erica Welty 866.249.9336 Erica.Welty@vitas.com
Women and Grief 2nd Tuesday Patricia Brown 877.314.0806 Patricia.Brown@vitas.com
Young Adults and Grief 2nd Tuesday Amy Stallings 844.786.9466 Amy.Stallings@vitas.com
Veterans and Grief 3rd Tuesday Larry Robert 844.210.8366 Larry.Robert@vitas.com
LGBT+ and Grief 4th Tuesday Larry Robert 844.210.8366 Larry.Robert@vitas.com
General Support 1st Wednesday Kevin Stowe 888.507.9882 Kevin.Stowe@vitas.com
General Support 2nd Thursday April Moxley 877.589.9615 April.Moxley@vitas.com
Children and Grief 4th Thursday Barbara Adams-Plyer 855.457.2269 Barbara.Adams-Plyer@vitas.com
Men and Grief 1st Friday Jason Fairbanks 833.983.0984 Jason.Fairbanks@vitas.com

Are you ready to join a phone-in support group?