Two cardinals rest on a branch near some flowers

Remembering Our Mothers: Daughters and Sons Celebrate Memories

May 6, 2021

6 pm ET / 5 pm CT / 3 pm PT

Learn More about VITAS

About This Virtual Bereavement Event

Join VITAS as we come together to honor your beloved mother or mother figure who is no longer here, but remains in spirit and memory this Mother’s Day.

The program will feature special speaker presentations by renowned grief specialists, talented musicians, heartfelt and inspirational readings, and time dedicated for sharing treasured memories.