朱‧蘭德梅爾(Drew Landmeier)

行銷總長

德魯‧蘭德梅爾(Drew Landmeier)是全美生命末期療護領先的醫療提供者VITAS Healthcare的資深副總裁兼行銷總長。德魯管理公司的策略性行銷和傳媒倡議,並且強化VITAS的品牌以及主要受眾的市場地位。

朱‧蘭德梅爾(Drew Landmeier)

他於2007年加入VITAS,擔任企業行銷總監,2010年時晉升為企業行銷副總裁,在2011年間受任命為行銷總長,並於2015年晉升至目前職務。

德魯的願景包括一系列內外活動、倡議和運動-這一切強化並提高了VITAS作為領導業界安寧療護服務優選提供者的定位與聲譽。無論其團隊設計和推出多次獲獎的廣告活動、為病人和家庭提供安寧療護教育、贊助國家級醫療會議並在會議上發表論文,還是向全國最優秀的醫師、護士和醫護人員推廣加入VITAS團隊,德魯都確保其團隊的努力與公司的銷售策略一致,進一步提升了公司價值,並驅動持續的品牌知名度成長。他負責企業和數位行銷、廣告、公關、線上內容、平面設計、社群事務和線上聲譽管理。

VITAS在德魯的領導下成為多個領域的先驅者,包括用於緩和療護教育和重要地點宣傳的全國首個自助式、以網路為基礎的安寧療護資訊導覽機。VITAS還推出了第一個安寧療護服務提供者行動應用程式,透過掃描病歷摘要並通過智慧型手機或行動裝置將該病歷摘要安全地提交給VITAS,實現無縫患者轉診。

德魯負責建立強大數位團隊,該團隊維護著廣大的社群媒體網路和提供消費者和醫療受眾使用的頂級網站。他同時推出「隨選行銷」(Marketing on Demand),這是一個以網路為基礎的平台,以具有成本效益以及快速方式為所有VITAS計畫和銷售代表建立本地、客製化行銷資料。

在2017年其角色和職責成功擴展後,德魯負責為公司的12,000多名員工建立第一個存取方便的內部網站平台。雲端協作平台可強化組織價值,並為遠端和日漸增長的行動工作員工提供具有高生產力的應用程式和及易於存取的公司資源。

蘭德梅爾加入VITAS之前,曾經在佛羅里達州邁阿密海灘西奈山醫學中心(Mount Sinai Medical Center)擔任行銷暨傳播總監。該醫學中心是擁有672個病床的非營利醫療機構。他也曾在位於北邁阿密海灘、擁有382個病床的急症照護醫院——Parkway地區醫療中心(Parkway Regional Medical Center)擔任業務發展總監,以及在整個南佛羅里達和大坦帕灣擁有17個急症照護醫院網絡的Tenet South Florida擔任區域行銷經理。

德魯在佛羅里達州聖奧古斯汀的弗拉格勒學院(Flagler College)獲得學士學位,並且是醫療策略和市場開發協會(SHSMD)的成員。

Español English

Drew Landmeier

Chief Marketing Officer

Drew Landmeier is senior vice president and chief marketing officer of VITAS Healthcare, the nation’s leading provider of end-of-life care. Drew manages the company’s strategic marketing and communications initiatives, strengthening the VITAS brand and market presence for key audiences.

Drew Landmeier

He joined VITAS in 2007 as director of corporate marketing, was promoted to vice president of corporate marketing in 2010, named chief marketing officer in 2011, and promoted to his current role in 2015.

Drew’s vision encompasses a range of the activities, initiatives and campaigns—external and internal—that position and deepen VITAS’ reputation as an industry-leading hospice provider of choice. Whether his team is designing and launching award-winning advertising campaigns, educating patients and families about hospice care, sponsoring and presenting at national healthcare conferences, or marketing to the nation’s finest physicians, nurses and healthcare workers to join the VITAS team, Drew ensures that his team’s efforts align with the company’s sales strategy, further the company’s values and drive continuous brand awareness. He oversees corporate and digital marketing, advertising, public relations, online content, graphic design, community affairs and online reputation management.

VITAS has achieved several firsts under Drew’s leadership, including placing the nation’s first self-service, web-based hospice kiosk for palliative care education and advocacy in key locations. VITAS also launched the first hospice provider mobile app, enabling seamless patient referrals by scanning a medical face sheet and submitting it securely to VITAS from a smartphone or mobile device.

Drew has overseen the formation of a strong digital team that maintains a broad social media network and a top-tier website for consumer and healthcare audiences. He also launched “Marketing on Demand,” a web-based platform for cost-effective and just-in-time creation of local, customizable marketing materials for all VITAS programs and sales representatives.

After seeing his role and responsibilities expanded in 2017, Drew oversaw the creation of the first widely available intranet platform for the company’s 12,000-plus employees. The cloud-enabled collaborative platform enforces organizational values and provides easy access to productivity applications and company resources for a remote and increasingly mobile workforce.

Prior to joining VITAS, Drew served as director of marketing and communications for Mount Sinai Medical Center in Miami Beach, Florida, a 672-bed, not-for-profit medical center. He also served as director of business development for Parkway Regional Medical Center, a 382-bed acute-care hospital in North Miami Beach, and as regional marketing manager for Tenet South Florida, a network of 17 acute-care hospitals throughout South Florida and greater Tampa Bay.

Drew earned a bachelor’s degree from Flagler College in St. Augustine, Florida, and is a member of the Society for Healthcare Strategy and Market Development (SHSMD).

Español 繁體中文