請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533

馬克‧凱蒂奇(Mark Katich)

總經理 - Pittsburgh

馬克‧凱蒂奇在全美領先的生命末期療護醫療提供者VITAS Healthcare擔任總經理。 在該職位上,她負責監督賓州匹茲堡項目的運營,開發和擴展潛在業務能力,並打造VITAS的社區形象。馬克擁有20年的市場行銷領導經驗,包括7年安寧療護及醫療服務經驗。

馬克於2007年加入VITAS,擔任市場開發總監。在此期間,他與醫生、長期療護機構及醫療保健計劃發展合作夥伴關係和合約關係,以增加賓州西部病人及其家人的安寧療護服務意識與普及。他於2010年晉升為總經理。

馬克在加入VITAS之前,在居家輸液療法服務提供者Chartwell Pennsylvania擔任區域銷售經理,也曾擔任資深分區經理。他是Every Child, Inc.董事會董事,該公司在阿利根尼郡及賓州西南部週邊郡縣提供接生、撫養及有特殊需要的領養家庭與兒童。

馬克於賓州月亮鎮羅伯‧莫里斯大學取得行銷學士學位。

調整字體大小

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.

Mark Katich

General Manager - Pittsburgh

Mark Katich is a General Manager for VITAS Healthcare, the nation’s leading provider of end-of-life care. In this role, he oversees VITAS’ Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania program operations, develops and expands business potential and represents VITAS in the community. Mark has 20 years of marketing leadership experience, including seven years of hospice and healthcare experience.

Mark joined VITAS in 2007 as Director of Market Development. During this time, he developed partnerships and contractual relationships with physicians, long-term care facilities and health plans to increase the awareness and availability of hospice services to patients and their families in Western Pennsylvania. He was promoted to General Manager in 2010.

Prior to joining VITAS, Mark served as Regional Sales Manager for home infusion therapy provider Chartwell Pennsylvania, where he also served as Senior District Manager. He is a member of the Board of Directors of Every Child, Inc., which serves birth, foster and adoptive families and children with special needs from Allegheny County and surrounding counties in Southwestern Pennsylvania.

Mark received a Bachelor’s Degree in Marketing from Robert Morris University in Moon Township, Pennsylvania.

Adjust Font Size