請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533

Drake中心的VITAS安寧療護住院病房

151 West Galbraith Rd., 5 West

Cincinnati, OH 45216

513.418.5000

檢視地圖

當辛辛那提州的安寧療護病人需要的照護超過居家環境所能提供時,VITAS可在Drake中心提供安寧療護住院服務。我們提供有如居家般的環境,病人可在此獲得他們所需的個人化、全天候療護服務。

我們的目標是協助病人盡快返回家中,屆時,我們仍會繼續提供支援。

在辛辛那提的安寧療護住院病房

VITAS與辛辛那提許多醫院及其他機構設有特別安排,病患可在這些地方獲得必要且適當的安寧療護住院服務,解決無法在家中安全管理的療護需求。

我們特別榮幸能與 UC Health建立合作關係。為了實現我們為俄亥俄州西南部的病患提供全面性的安寧療護服務,我們特別在位於辛辛那提中央地帶的UC Drake中心西5院區建立專用的安寧療護住院病房。

我們有些在家中無法獲得療護的病患可住在這裡有如居家般的環境,並獲得優質的全天候療護服務;無論是白天或夜晚,這裡都歡迎家屬和好友隨時探訪,沒有任何探訪限制。重要特色包括:

  • 14間私人病房,配備訪客留宿設施
  • 病房內有平面螢幕電視機和電話,並有電腦可供使用
  • 舒適的公用家庭活動室及私密的安靜區
  • 廚房設施及餐廳服務
  • 免費停車

Drake中心是真正的安寧療護院,可確保病人住在安靜、舒適的環境中,直到病人狀況穩定、可以返回家中。

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.

VITAS Inpatient Hospice Care at The Drake Center

151 West Galbraith Rd., 5 West

Cincinnati, OH 45216

513.418.5000

View Map

When hospice patients in Cincinnati need care beyond what can be managed at home, VITAS offers inpatient hospice care at the Drake Center. We offer a home-like setting where patients can receive the individualized, around-the-clock care they need.

Our goal is to help patients return to their home as quickly as possible, where we continue to provide support.

Inpatient hospice care in Cincinnati

VITAS has special arrangements with Cincinnati hospitals and other facilities where patients may receive necessary and appropriate inpatient hospice care to address needs that cannot be safely managed at home.

We are especially proud of our partnership with UC Health. As part of our commitment to offering the full spectrum of hospice care to our patients throughout Southwest Ohio, we have established a dedicated inpatient hospice unit on 5 West in UC’s Drake Center in central Cincinnati.

Here, our patients who require care that cannot be managed at home can stay in a home-like setting, receiving high-quality care around the clock; family and friends are welcome at any time, day or night, with no restrictions on visitation. Special features include:

  • 14 private rooms with overnight guest accommodations
  • Flat-screen TVs and telephones in rooms, with available computers
  • Comfortable common family room and private quiet area
  • Kitchen facilities as well as cafeteria service
  • Free parking

Truly a hospice house, The Drake Center ensures a quiet, comfortable stay until the patient is stable and can return home.