請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533
要求資訊

(21 評論)

為邁阿密、羅德岱堡和礁島群帶來最佳的安寧療護服務

VITAS Healthcare為布羅瓦郡邊界至基偉斯特島的布羅瓦郡、邁阿密-戴德郡與門羅郡居民,提供充滿愛心的安寧和緩和療護。

生命末期療護的回應服務

有別於南佛羅里達州其他的服務提供者,VITAS能為病患及其家屬提供更高層級的安寧療護回應服務。我們設置了許多系統,以便在病患和家屬最需要時能立即提供服務。無論病患身在何處,我們都會前往為他們提供服務,讓病患無須奔波。

如果病人需要居家環境無法提供的護理服務,VITAS會安排醫院或其他醫療機構(包含VITAS位於南佛羅里達的14個住院安寧療護病房)來照護病患,直到他們病情穩定可以回家為止。

另類舒適療護

VITAS提供整體生命末期療護,其中包括芳香療法、藝術和音樂療法、靈氣、按摩,甚至寵物探訪。 

社群外展

VITAS將安寧療護衛教和資源帶給向來未獲足夠服務的戴德郡與門羅郡社區族群。專門退伍軍人聯絡人會與VITAS退伍軍人病患合作,協助符合資格的病患取得福利。 

如需南佛羅里達提供的兒童喪慟同儕支持團體的詳情,請前往我們兒童喪慟中心的合作夥伴。

服務認證

VITAS經過全國猶太安寧療護研究所(National Institute for Jewish Hospice)的認證,可提供猶太病人和家屬專業的療護服務。我們也經過臨床宗教師教育協會(Association for Clinical Pastoral Education)的認證,可為靈性輔導師和其他不同信仰的宗教人士提供靈性療護的臨床教育。

詳細了解我們南佛羅里達州臨終關懷機構的位置

分享您的VITAS體驗

您的家人或摯愛有任何的VITAS體驗嗎? 我們希望您能和我們 分享您的體驗。

分享您的VITAS Healthcare體驗
VITAS社區連結(VCC)廣告

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.
REQUEST INFORMATION

(21 Reviews)

Bringing the Best in Hospice Care to Miami, Fort Lauderdale and the Keys

VITAS Healthcare brings compassionate hospice and palliative care to residents of Broward, Miami-Dade and Monroe counties, from the Broward county line to Key West.

Responsive End of Life Care

A higher level of responsiveness to hospice patients and their families sets VITAS apart from other providers in South Florida. We have systems in place to ensure that we will be there when patients and their families need us most. Rather than bring patients to us, we take our services to them, wherever they are.

If a patient needs care beyond what can be provided in a home setting, VITAS has arrangements with hospitals and other facilities, including 14 VITAS inpatient hospice units in South Florida, to care for patients until they are stabilized and can return home.

Alternative Comfort Care

VITAS offers holistic approaches to end-of-life care, which include aromatherapy, art, music therapy, reiki, massage and even pet visits. 

Community Outreach

VITAS brings hospice education and resources to traditionally underserved segments of the Dade and Monroe community. Dedicated veteran liaisons work with veterans who are VITAS patients, helping obtain benefits when eligible. 

For more information on child bereavement peer support groups offered in South Florida, visit our partners at the Children's Bereavement Center.

Accreditations

VITAS is accredited by the National Institute for Jewish Hospice to provide specialized care to Jewish patients and families. We are also accredited by the Association for Clinical Pastoral Education to provide clinical education for spiritual care to chaplains and others of diverse faiths.

Learn more about our South Florida hospice locations

Share Your Experience with VITAS

Has your family or loved one had an experience with VITAS? We want you to share your experience with us.

Share Your Experience with VITAS Healthcare
VCC ad