請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533

杉達‧諾伯斯(Shanda Nobles)

總經理 - Volusia/Flagler

杉達‧諾伯斯在全美領先的生命末期療護醫療提供者VITAS Healthcare擔任總經理。 在該職位上,他負責監督佛羅里達州瓦路西亞/弗拉格勒項目的運營,開發和擴展潛在業務能力,並打造VITAS的社區形象。杉達擁有15餘年的護理經驗,並有10餘年安寧療護與管理經驗。

杉達於2006年加入VITAS,擔任亞特蘭大都會區團隊經理。她快速晉升,2007年晉升至病人療護主管,2010年晉升至社區資深聯絡人,且在當年年底晉升為副總經理。

杉達加入VITAS之前,在亞特蘭大Odyssey Healthcare擔任病人照護經理,在亞特蘭大Nursing for United Hospice擔任總監。其職業生涯之初,在喬治亞州里弗戴爾(Riverdale)南部地區醫療中心助產病房擔任護士長。

杉達為生命末期照護護理教育聯盟(End of Life Nursing Education Consortium,簡稱ELNEC)培訓師,並在亞特蘭大克萊頓州立大學(Clayton State University)取得註冊護士學位。杉達是全美黑人護士協會(National Black Nurses Association)及當地協會的會員。她也是美國國家安寧緩和療護組織(National Hospice and Palliative Care Organization,NHPCO)的會員。   

 
調整字體大小

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.

Shanda Nobles

General Manager - Volusia/Flagler

Shanda Nobles is a General Manager for VITAS Healthcare, the nation’s leading provider of end-of-life care. In this role, she oversees our Volusia/Flagler, Florida program operations, develops and expands business potential and represents VITAS in the community. Shanda has more than 15 years of nursing experience and has more than ten years of hospice and management experience.

Shanda joined VITAS in 2006 as a Team Manager, based out of our Atlanta Metro program. She quickly rose through the ranks, earning promotions to Patient Care Administrator in 2007, Senior Community Liaison in 2010 and Associate General Manager later that year.

Prior to joining VITAS, Shanda served as Patient Care Manager for Odyssey Healthcare in Atlanta and, before that, as Director of Nursing for United Hospice in Atlanta. Earlier in her career, she was the Charge Nurse for Southern Regional Medical Center’s Labor & Delivery unit in Riverdale, Georgia.

A certified End of Life Nursing Education Consortium (ELNEC) trainer, Shanda earned her RN from Clayton State University in Atlanta. She is a member of the National Black Nurses Association, in addition to their local chapter. She is also a member of the National Hospice and Palliative Care Organization (NHPCO).   

 
Adjust Font Size