請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533

密雪兒‧漢倫(Michelle Hanlon)

總經理 - Connecticut

密雪兒‧漢倫在全美生命末期療護領先的醫療提供者VITAS Healthcare擔任總經理。 在該職位上,她負責監督康乃狄克州哈特佛項目的運營,開發和擴展潛在業務能力,並打造VITAS的社區形象。密雪兒在護理以及醫療服務管理方面擁有20餘年的經驗。

密雪兒於1998年加入VITAS,擔任VITAS達拉斯計劃住院護士。她在2000年升任安寧療護居家照護團隊經理,並於次年升任病人療護主管。密雪兒在2004年升任哈特佛計劃總經理。

在加入VITAS之前,密雪兒曾在紐約市洛克波特的尼加拉安寧療護負責開發和管理住院部,並擔任個案經理、護士經理及住院協調員等職位。在他開始職業生涯初期,曾在紐約州水牛城伊利郡醫療中心(Erie County Medical Center)擔任護士。

2001年與2010年,密雪兒得到提名加入VITAS領導委員會。她在水牛城的德尤維爾學院(D'Youville College)取得護理學士學位。目前是康乃狄克州的執業護士。 

 
調整字體大小

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.

Michelle Hanlon

General Manager - Connecticut

Michelle Hanlon is a General Manager for VITAS Healthcare, the nation’s leading provider of end-of-life care. In this role, she oversees VITAS’ Hartford, Connecticut program operations, develops and expands business potential and represents VITAS in the community. Michelle has more than 20 years of experience in nursing and healthcare management.

Michelle joined VITAS in 1998 as an Admission Nurse based out of VITAS’ Dallas program. In 2000, she was promoted to Home Care Team Manager and the following year was promoted to Patient Care Administrator. In 2004, Michelle was promoted to General Manager based out of the Hartford program.

Prior to joining VITAS, Michelle worked for Niagara Hospice in Lockport, New York where she developed and managed their Admission Department and held several positions including Case Manager, Nurse Manager, and Admission Coordinator. Earlier in her career, she was a Nurse at Erie County Medical Center in Buffalo, New York.

Michelle was named to VITAS’ prestigious National Leadership Council in 2001 and 2010. She received a Bachelor’s Degree in Nursing from D’Youville College in Buffalo, New York. She is currently licensed to practice nursing in Connecticut. 

 
Adjust Font Size