請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533

馬妮‧卡斯可(Marnie Casko)

副總經理 - 康乃狄克州

馬妮‧卡斯可在全美領先的生命末期療護醫療提供者VITAS Healthcare擔任副總經理。在此職務中,她監管康乃狄克州VITAS哈特佛、費爾菲爾德及瓦特伯利等計劃的運作、開發和拓展潛在業務,並在社區中代表VITAS。

馬妮於2010年加入VITAS任住院護士,於2011年晉升為小組經理,再於2013年任病人療護主管。她於2014年再升為資深病人療護主管,還獲得VITAS最佳現場管理獎。在加入VITAS之前,馬妮曾在康乃狄克州布蘭福特的康乃狄克安寧療護任職註冊護士,她當時負責管理安寧療護團隊。

馬妮於西哈特佛的Saint Joseph大學獲得護理學士學位;她是經認證的安寧緩和療護護士,也是安寧緩和療護護士協會(HPNA)會員。

 

調整字體大小

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.

Marnie Casko

Associate General Manager - Connecticut

Marnie Casko is an Associate General Manager for VITAS Healthcare, the nation’s leading provider of end-of-life care. In this role, she oversees VITAS’ Hartford, Fairfield and Waterbury, Connecticut programs operations, develops and expands business potential and represents VITAS in the community.

Marnie joined VITAS in 2010 as an Admissions Nurse. She was promoted to Team Manager in 2011 and to Patient Care Administrator in 2013. In 2014, she was promoted to Senior Patient Care Administrator and was the recipient of the VITAS Best Award for Field Management. Prior to joining VITAS, Marnie worked as a Registered Nurse at Connecticut Hospice in Branford, Connecticut, where she was responsible for supervising the hospice care team.

Marnie earned a Bachelor’s Degree in Nursing from the University of Saint Joseph in West Hartford, Connecticut and is a Certified Hospice and Palliative Care Nurse. She is also a member of the Hospice and Palliative Nurses Association (HPNA).

 

Adjust Font Size