請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533

貝琳達‧霍奇(Belinda Hodge)

總經理 - Orange County

貝琳達‧霍奇在全美生命末期療護領先的醫療提供者VITAS Healthcare擔任總經理。 在該職位上,她負責監督加州橘郡項目的運營,開發和擴展潛在業務能力,並打造VITAS的社區形象。貝琳達有20餘年的醫療服務經驗,包括在安寧療護工作17年。

貝琳達是經認證的安寧緩和療護護士,於2003年加入Vitas任團隊經理,帶來15餘年的護理經驗。  她逐漸升職任住院經理、資深病人療護主管及病人療護資深主管。貝琳達於2005年和2009年榮獲VITAS領導委員會「卓越管理獎」。

貝琳達加入VITAS之前,在Odyssey Healthcare任安寧療護主管,在紐西蘭Mary Potter Hospice and Palliative Care Service擔任臨床總監,在倫敦皇家免費醫院(Royal Free Hospital)國家醫療保健服務部任資深護士。 

貝琳達於倫敦曼徹斯特大學取得護理學士學位。  她的研究所學位是在紐西蘭奧塔哥大學學習生物倫理。貝琳達是加州註冊護士會員及安寧緩和護理協會會員。



調整字體大小

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.

Belinda Hodge

General Manager - Orange County

Belinda Hodge is a General Manager for VITAS Healthcare, the nation’s leading provider of end-of-life care. In this role, she oversees VITAS’ Orange County, California program operations, develops and expands business potential and represents VITAS in the community. Belinda has more than 20 years of healthcare experience, including 17 years working in hospice.

A Certified Hospice and Palliative Care Nurse, Belinda joined Vitas in 2003 as a Team Manager bringing more than 15 years of nursing experience.  She progressed on to roles as an Admissions Manager, Senior Patient Care Administrator and National Patient Care Administrator. Belinda was the recipient of VITAS Leadership Council Awards in 2005 and 2009 for Excellence in Management.

Prior to joining VITAS, Belinda worked for Odyssey Healthcare as a Hospice Case Manager, a Clinical Director at Mary Potter Hospice and Palliative Care Service in New Zealand and a Senior Nurse at the National Health Service, which is a part of the Royal Free Hospital in London. 

Belinda received her Bachelor’s Degree in Nursing from the University of Manchester, London.  Her Post Graduate Diploma is in Bioethics from the University of Otago in New Zealand. Belinda is a member of the State of California Board of Registered Nursing and of the Hospice and Palliative Nurse Association.

Adjust Font Size