請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533

娜歐米‧達羅伯(Naomi C. Dallob)

執行副總裁兼法律總顧問

娜歐米‧達羅伯(Naomi C. Dallob) | VITAS Healthcare

同時還擔任VITAS母公司Chemed Corporation副總裁兼秘書的娜歐米,於1984年以一名律師在Chemed開始了她的職業生涯。1987年,她當選為Chemed的副總裁,同時還擔任該公司及其上市子公司Roto-Rooter的助理秘書,以及擔任同樣也上市的Chemed子公司National Sanitary Supply的秘書。

1994年,娜歐米晉升為副總裁兼秘書的職位,以及Roto-Rooter Inc.和National Sanitary Supply的秘書兼總法律顧問,她在這兩家公司分別服務至1996年和1997年為止。

在加入Chemed之前,娜歐米是Dinsmore & Shohl律師事務所的一名律師。她持有辛辛那提大學(University of Cincinnati)的學士學位以及辛辛那提大學法學院(University of Cincinnati College of Law)的法學博士學位。她是美國律師協會(American Bar Association)、俄亥俄州律師協會(Ohio Bar Association)和辛辛那提律師協會(Cincinnati Bar Association)的會員。

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.

Naomi C. Dallob

Executive Vice President and General Counsel

Naomi Dallob | VITAS Healthcare

Naomi, who also serves as vice president and secretary of VITAS’ parent company Chemed Corporation, began her career at Chemed in 1984 as an attorney. In 1987 she was elected a vice president of Chemed while also serving as assistant secretary of the company and its publicly traded Roto-Rooter Inc. subsidiary, and as secretary of Chemed’s National Sanitary Supply Company subsidiary, also publicly traded.

In 1994, Naomi was promoted to her position of vice president and secretary, as well as secretary and general counsel of Roto-Rooter Inc. and National Sanitary Supply, where she served until 1996 and 1997, respectively.

Before joining Chemed, Naomi was an attorney with the law firm of Dinsmore & Shohl. She holds a bachelor’s degree from the University of Cincinnati and a JD degree from the University of Cincinnati College of Law. She is a member of the American Bar Association, the Ohio Bar Association and the Cincinnati Bar Association.