請即致電洽談。 1.800.582.9533

朱‧蘭德梅爾(Drew Landmeier)

資深副總裁兼行銷總長

朱‧蘭德梅爾(Drew Landmeier) | VITAS Healthcare

朱‧蘭德梅爾(Drew Landmeier)是全美生命末期療護領先的醫療提供者VITAS Healthcare的資深副總裁兼行銷總長。蘭德梅爾管理公司的策略性行銷倡議,並且強化VITAS的品牌。

蘭德梅爾於2007年加入VITAS,擔任行銷總監,2010年時晉升為企業行銷副總裁,在2011年間受任命為行銷總長。

蘭德梅爾監管廣告宣傳的開發,包括廣播、數位、戶外和交通、平面印刷,以及銷售和教育宣傳資料。他同時監管24天/7小時全天候電話行銷中心的營運,每年協調超過20,000通電話和線上服務。

在蘭德梅爾的領導下,VITAS在所有其目標對象所在的場所如老人中心、醫院等,推出全美首次的自助、網路式安寧療護小站,提供緩和療護的教育和倡導。他擴大了VITAS的數位領域,將公司的單一網站擴充到廣泛的社群媒體網路,以及超過50個的英文、西班牙文和中文的本地化網站和登陸頁面。此外,他負責推出VITAS的第一個臨床應用程式,提供安寧療護適用資格和快速住院連接的免費使用服務。他同時推出「隨選行銷」(Marketing on Demand),這是一個以網路為基礎的平台,提供可針對當地市場製作的行銷資料,以達到快速溝通傳遞。

蘭德梅爾加入VITAS之前,曾經在佛羅里達州邁阿密海灘西奈山醫學中心(Mount Sinai Medical Center)擔任行銷暨傳播總監。該醫學中心是擁有672個病床的非營利醫療機構。蘭德梅爾也曾在位於北邁阿密海灘、擁有382個急診病床醫院的Parkway地區醫療中心(Parkway Regional Medical Center)擔任業務發展總監,以及在整個南佛羅里達和大坦帕灣擁有17個急診醫院網絡的Tenet South Florida擔任區域行銷經理。

蘭德梅爾擁有 佛羅里達州聖奧古斯丁市的弗拉格勒學院(Flagler College) 的學士學位,並且是 醫療保健策略及市場開發學會 (Society for Healthcare Strategy and Market Development of the American Hospital Association,SHSMD)的會員。

Call 1.800.582.9533 to
speak with someone today.

Drew Landmeier

Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

Drew Landmeier | VITAS Healthcare

Drew Landmeier is Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer of VITAS Healthcare, the nation’s leading provider of end-of-life care. Drew manages the company’s strategic marketing initiatives and strengthens the VITAS brand.

Drew joined VITAS in 2007 as director of marketing, was promoted to vice president of corporate marketing in 2010, and named chief marketing officer in 2011.

Drew oversees the development of advertising campaigns in broadcast, digital, outdoor and transit, print and direct mail, as well as sales and education collateral. He also oversees a 24/7 marketing call center operation that coordinates over 20,000 calls and online requests annually.

Under Drew’s leadership, VITAS launched the nation’s first self-service, web-based hospice kiosk, offering palliative care education and advocacy in senior centers, hospitals--wherever VITAS’ target audience might be found. He has expanded VITAS’ digital footprint by taking the company from a single website to a broad network of social media and over 50 localized websites and landing pages in English, Spanish and Chinese. Additionally, he was responsible for launching VITAS’ first clinical app, offering free access to hospice eligibility criteria and rapid admission connectivity. He also launched “Marketing on Demand,” a web-based platform that provides locally customizable marketing materials for rapid communication distributions.

Prior to joining VITAS, Drew served as director of marketing and communications for Mount Sinai Medical Center in Miami Beach, Florida, a 672-bed, not-for-profit medical center. Drew also served as director of business development for Parkway Regional Medical Center, a 382-bed acute-care hospital in North Miami Beach, and as regional marketing manager for Tenet South Florida, a network of 17 acute-care hospitals throughout South Florida and greater Tampa Bay.

Drew received a bachelor’s degree from Flagler College in St. Augustine, Florida, and is a member of the Society for Healthcare Strategy and Market Development (SHSMD).